LOCATIONS
San Diego
11722 Sorrento Valley Road, Suite F
San Diego, CA 92121
MAP
858.523.9760
Heidi Bell, hbell@davisreedinc.com
Los Angeles
545 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1001
Los Angeles, CA 90071
MAP
760.483.0234
Patrick Morse, pmorse@davisreedinc.com
Sacramento
3480 Sunrise Blvd, Suite 201
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
MAP
858.243.6279
Brian Kopp, bkopp@davisreedinc.com
916.496.5747
Rebecca Sandager, rnuttall@davisreedinc.com
Palm Desert
44875 Deep Canyon Road
Palm Desert, CA 92211
MAP
760.777.1440
Steve Garcia, sgarcia@davisreedinc.com
Napa
550 Gateway Drive, Suite 215
Napa, CA 94558
MAP
707.257.5231
Rod Field, rfield@davisreedinc.com
Houston (EE Reed)
333 Commerce Green Blvd
Sugar Land, TX 77478
MAP
281.933.4000
Mark Reed, mreed@eereed.com
Austin (Zapalac Reed)
Building B, Suite 130
3600 N Capital of Texas
Austin, TX 78746
MAP
512.306.8888
Shad Zapalack, sz@zapalacreed.com
Washington DC (EE Reed)
3076 Centreville Road, Suite 210
Herndon, Virginia 20170
MAP
703.925.0700
Doug Peterson, dpeterson@eereed.com
Savannah (EE Reed)
7505 Waters Ave. Suite B8
Savannah, GA 31406
MAP
571.641.0304
Doug Peterson, dpeterson@eereed.com